If you obtain a hosting account for your websites, you could learn that it doesn't fulfill some requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if the Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up owning an account that you will not really employ. In such a case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back as you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you acquire your account, it's good to check not only whether the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has for possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Hosting

If you subscribe for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you can get a full refund throughout the first 30 days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you send your request on the final possible day, so you'll have enough time to try out our innovative cloud Internet hosting platform and decide if it will be suitable for your Internet sites or not. Our experienced technical support team in addition to the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter very easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and receive all of your money back open.